Contacto

Comunícate con el Area requerida

Dirección Ejecutiva

Dra. Marisol Toledo mtoledo@museonoelkempff.org

 

Personal Administrativo

Administradora
Lic. Gabriela Ronsa gronsa@museonoelkempff.org
Contadora
Lic. Carolina del Río cdelrio@museonoelkempff.org
Secretaria
Tec. Evelyn Rocha erocha@museonoelkempff.org
Bibliotecario
Ali Medina amedina@museonoelkempff.org

 

Jefes de Area

Area Geografía :
Lic. Liliana Soria lsoria@museonoelkempff.org
Area Botánica
Lic. Edilberto Guzmán eguzman@museonoelkempff.org
Area EducaciónAmbiental
Lic.Susana Yerbales syerbales@museonoelkempff.org
Area Zoología Invertebrados
Lic. Julieta Ledezma jledezma@museonoelkempff.org
Area Zoología Vertebrados
Lic. Kathia Rivero krivero@museonoelkempff.org